Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | Ontario | Quebec | Saskatchewan

ALBERTA

City

Distributor Name

Phone

E-mail

Calgary A.C.T. Equipment Sales Ltd. 403-279-6016 calgary@actequipment.com
Edmonton A.C.T. Equipment Sales Ltd. 780-462-1777 edmonton@actequipment.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

City

Distributor Name

Phone

E-mail

Burnaby A.C.T. Equipment Sales Ltd. 604-294-6271 burnaby@actequipment.com

MANITOBA

City

Distributor Name

Phone

E-mail

Winnipeg A.C.T. Equipment Sales Ltd. 204-783-3210 winnipeg@actequipment.com

ONTARIO

City

Distributor Name

Phone

E-mail

Ajax Universal Fastening 905-239-8102 Michelle@universalfastening.com
Barrie F.K. Machinery 705-721-4200
sales@fkmachinery.com
Brampton S.B. Simpson Group 905-459-1312
sales.brampton@sbsimpson.com
Brockville Levac Supply Ltd. 613-345-1991
brockville@levacsupply.com
Burlington S.B. Simpson Group 905-335-6575
sales@sbsimpson.com
Burlington Air Tool Services Ltd. 905-639-5821 ats@cogeco.net
Cambridge Culler Industrial 519-620-0902
sales@culler.ca
Concord Brite-Con Sales 905-660-4808
sales@britecon.com
Guelph Thomas Machinery 519-824-2315
sales@thomasmachinery.ca
Hamilton M. Takeda Tools & Machinery Inc. 905-549-8611
info@mtakeda.com
Kingston Levac Supply Ltd. 613-546-6663
info@levacsupply.com
Leamington Windsor Factory Supply 519-326-5767
tghyatt@wfsltd.com
London Windsor Factory Supply 519-681-3790
rmcneil@wfsltd.com
London Advanced Tooling Supply  519-680-7100  atsinfo@advancedtooling.com
London Pryde Industrial 519-690-1111
sales@prydeindustrial.com
Mississauga Windsor Factory Supply 905-624-9546
bgiannotti@wfsltd.com
Mississauga Spectrum Abrasives 905-678-1060
jeff@spectrumabrasives.ca
Mississauga Try Hard Industrial Supply 905-678-1060
sales@tryhard.net
Mississauga Dobco Equipment 905-672-5557 sales@dobcoeqp.com
Mississauga Performance Abrasives 905-629-7007
andres@performanceabrasives.com
Nepean Haskins Industrial Inc. 613-723-8800
khaskins@haskinsindustrial.com
North Bay Haskins Industrial Inc. 705-474-4420
sales@cipg.ca
Oshawa S.B. Simpson Group 905-723-1151
sales.oshawa@sbsimpson.com
Owen Sound S.B. Simpson Group 519-371-2402
sales.owensound@sbsimpson.com
Peterborough S.B. Simpson Group 705-742-4206
sales.peterborough@sbsimpson.com
Rexdale VIP Service 416-746-8477
vipservice@bell.net
Sarnia Canadian IPG 519-704-1699
sales@cipg.ca
St. Catherines M. Takeda Tools & Machinery Inc. 905-346-1000
info@mtakeda.com 
St. Thomas Canadian IPG 519-637-1945
sales@cipg.ca
Stratford Canadian IPG 519-272-9610
sales@cipg.ca
Stratford S.B. Simpson Group 519-273-0822
sales.stratford@sbsimpson.com
Thornhill Alpha Industrial Tool & Equipment 905-731-1310
sales@alintool.com
Toronto Grip Clinch Canada Ltd. 416-742-9161
kenb@gripclinchcanada.com
Wallaceburg Windsor Factory Supply 519-627-6051
igraham@wfsltd.com
Windsor Windsor Factory Supply 519-966-2202
tghyatt@wfsltd.com
Windsor Canadian IPG 519-916-1106
sales@cipg.ca 
Woodstock Canadian IPG 519-421-5210 sales@cipg.ca 

Quebec

City

Distributor Name

Phone

E-mail

Granby Acklands Grainger Inc. 450-375-1771 dchaput@excel.qc.ca
Laval M.L. Air Inc. 450-622-4800 chantalleclair@mlair.com
Quebec Acklands Grainger Inc. 418-687-4106
 Montreal  Pneumatique Equipement  514-336-9444  info@pneumatique.com

Saskatchewan

City

Distributor Name

Phone

E-mail

Saskatoon A.C.T. Equipment Sales Ltd. 306-244-4810 saskatoon@actequipment.com