Alberta | British Columbia | Manitoba | Ontario | Quebec | Saskatchewan

ALBERTA

City

Distributor Name

Phone

E-mail

Calgary A.C.T. Equipment Sales Ltd. 403-279-6016 calgary@actequipment.com
Edmonton A.C.T. Equipment Sales Ltd. 780-462-1777 edmonton@actequipment.com
       
       

BRITISH COLUMBIA

City

Distributor Name

Phone

E-mail

Burnaby A.C.T. Equipment Sales Ltd. 604-294-6271 burnaby@actequipment.com
       
       

MANITOBA

City

Distributor Name

Phone

E-mail

Winnipeg A.C.T. Equipment Sales Ltd. 204-783-3210 winnipeg@actequipment.com
       
       

ONTARIO

City

Distributor Name

Phone

E-mail

Ajax S.B. Simpson Group 905-683-5010 tryan@sbsimpson.com
Brampton S.B. Simpson Group 905-459-1312 sales.brampton@sbsimpson.com
Burlington S.B. Simpson Group 905-335-6575 sales@sbsimpson.com
Guelph Acklands Grainger Inc. 519-836-5005 enthammerk@agi.ca
Kitchener Sowa Tool Machine Co. Ltd. 519-748-5750 sales@sowatool.com
Leamington Windsor Factory Supply 519-326-5767 tghyatt@wfsltd.com
London Windsor Factory Supply 519-681-3790 rmcneil@wfsltd.com
Mississauga Windsor Factory Supply 905-624-9546 bgiannotti@wfsltd.com
Oakville S.B. Simpson Group 905-844-3371 sales.oakville@sbsimpson.com
Oshawa S.B. Simpson Group 905-723-1151 sales.oshawa@sbsimpson.com
Owen Sound S.B. Simpson Group 519-371-2402 sales.owensound@sbsimpson.com
Peterborough S.B. Simpson Group 705-742-4206 sales.peterborough@sbsimpson.com
Richmond Hill Acklands Grainger Inc. 905-731-5555  
Sarnia Windsor Factory Supply 519-336-0391 igraham@wfsltd.com
St. Thomas Canadian IPG 519-637-1945 sales@cipg.ca
Stratford Canadian IPG 519-272-9610 sales@cipg.ca
Stratford S.B. Simpson Group 519-273-0822 sales.stratford@sbsimpson.com
Toronto Grip Clinch Canada Ltd. 416-742-9161 kenb@gripclinchcanada.com
Wallaceburg Windsor Factory Supply 519-627-6051 igraham@wfsltd.com
Windsor Windsor Factory Supply 519-966-2202 tghyatt@wfsltd.com
Woodstock Canadian IPG 519-421-5210 sales@cipg.ca
Brockville Levac Supply Ltd. 613-345-1991 brockville@levacsupply.com
Burlington Air Tool Services Ltd. 905-639-5821 ats@cogeco.net
Concord Brite-Con Sales 905-660-4808 sales@britecon.com
Etobicoke VIP Service 416-746-8477 vipservice@bell.net
Guelph Grand River Sales 519-824-6550 mail@grandriversales.com
Hamilton M. Takeda Tools & Machinery Inc. 905-549-8611 info@mtakeda.com
Kingston Levac Supply Ltd. 613-546-6663 info@levacsupply.com
Kitchener Core Tool 519-748-9092 support4core@coretooltech.com
Kitchener Rontier Ind. 519-839-1161 rontier@bellnet.ca
Lively National Compressed Air 705-682-4132 sudbury@nationalcompressedair.com
Nepean Haskins Industrial Inc. 613-723-8800 khaskins@haskinsindustrial.com
North Bay Haskins Industrial Inc. 705-474-4420 info@haskinsIndustrial.com
Sudbury National Compressed Air Inc. 705-682-4132 sudbury@nationalcompressedair.com
Thornhill Alpha Industrial Tool & Equipment 905-731-1310 sales@alintool.com
       
       

Quebec

City

Distributor Name

Phone

E-mail

Granby Acklands Grainger Inc. 450-375-1771 dchaput@excel.qc.ca
Laval M.L. Air Inc. 450-622-4800 chantalleclair@mlair.com
Quebec Acklands Grainger Inc. 418-687-4106  
 Montreal  Pneumatique Equipement  514-336-9444  info@pneumatique.com
       

Saskatchewan

City

Distributor Name

Phone

E-mail

Saskatoon A.C.T. Equipment Sales Ltd. 306-244-4810 saskatoon@actequipment.com