DISTRIBUTORS

Alberta Calgary A.C.T. Equipment Sales Ltd. 403-279-6016 calgary@actequipment.com
Alberta Edmonton A.C.T. Equipment Sales Ltd. 780-462-1777 edmonton@actequipment.com
British Columbia Burnaby A.C.T. Equipment Sales Ltd. 604-294-6271 burnaby@actequipment.com
Manitoba Winnipeg A.C.T. Equipment Sales Ltd. 204-783-3210 winnipeg@actequipment.com
Ontario Ajax Universal Fastening 905-239-8102 Michelle@universalfastening.com
Ontario Barrie F.K. Machinery 705-721-4200 sales@fkmachinery.com
Ontario Brampton S.B. Simpson Group 905-459-1312 sales.brampton@sbsimpson.com
Ontario Brockville Levac Supply Ltd. 613-345-1991 brockville@levacsupply.com
Ontario Burlington S.B. Simpson Group 905-335-6575 sales@sbsimpson.com
Ontario Burlington Air Tool Services Ltd. 905-639-5821 ats@cogeco.net
Ontario Cambridge Culler Industrial 519-620-0902 sales@culler.ca
Ontario Concord Brite-Con Sales 905-660-4808 sales@britecon.com
Ontario Guelph Thomas Machinery 519-824-2315 sales@thomasmachinery.ca
Ontario Hamilton M.Takeda Tools & Machinery Inc. 905-549-8611 info@mtakeda.com
Ontario Kingston Levac Supply Ltd. 613-546-6663 info@levacsupply.com
Ontario Leamington Windsor Factory Supply 519-326-5767 tghyatt@wfsltd.com
Ontario London Windsor Factory Supply 519-681-3790 rmcneil@wfsltd.com
Ontario London Advanced Tooling Supply 519-680-7100 atsinfo@advancedtooling.com
Ontario London Pryde Industrial 519-690-1111 sales@prydeindustrial.com
Ontario Mississauga Windsor Factory Supply 905-624-9546 bgiannotti@wfsltd.com
Ontario Mississauga Spectrum Abrasives 905-678-1060 jeff@spectrumabrasives.ca
Ontario Mississauga Try Hard Industrial Supply 905-678-1060 sales@tryhard.net
Ontario Mississauga Dobco Equipment 905-672-5557 sales@dobcoeqp.com
Ontario Mississauga Performance Abrasives 905-629-7007 andres@performanceabrasives.com
Ontario Nepean Haskins Industrial Inc. 613-723-8800 info@haskinsindustrial.com
Ontario North Bay Haskins Industrial Inc. 705-474-4420 info@haskinsindustrial.com
Ontario Oshawa S.B. Simpson Group 905-723-1151 sales.oshawa@sbsimpson.com
Ontario Owen Sound S.B. Simpson Group 519-371-2402 sales.owensound@sbsimpson.com
Ontario Peterborough S.B. Simpson Group 705-742-4206 sales.peterborough@sbsimpson.com
Ontario Rexdale VIP Service 416-746-8477 vipservice@bell.net
Ontario Sarnia Canadian IPG 519-704-1699 sales@cipg.ca
Ontario St.Catherines M.Takeda Tools & Machinery Inc. 905-346-1000 info@mtakeda.com
Ontario St.Thomas Canadian IPG 519-637-1945 sales@cipg.ca
Ontario Stratford Canadian IPG 519-272-9610 sales@cipg.ca
Ontario Stratford S.B. Simpson Group 519-273-0822 sales.stratford@sbsimpson.com
Ontario Thornhill Alpha Industrial Tool & Equipment 905-731-1310 sales@alintool.com
Ontario Toronto Grip Clinch Canada Ltd. 416-742-9161 kenb@gripclinchcanada.com
Ontario Wallaceburg Windsor Factory Supply 519-627-6051 igraham@wfsltd.com
Ontario Windsor Windsor Factory Supply 519-966-2202 tghyatt@wfsltd.com
Ontario Windsor Canadian IPG 519-916-1106 sales@cipg.ca
Ontario Woodstock Canadian IPG 519-421-5210 sales@cipg.ca
Quebec Granby Acklands Grainger Inc. 450-375-1771 dchaput@excel.qc.ca
Quebec Laval M.L. Air Inc. 450-622-4800 chantalleclair@mlair.com
Quebec Quebec Acklands Grainger Inc. 418-687-4106
Quebec Montreal Pneumatique Equipement 514-336-9444 info@pneumatique.com
Saskatchewan Saskatoon A.C.T. Equipment Sales Ltd. 306-244-4810 saskatoon@actequipment.com